Medical Laboratory Technology Journal

Medical Laboratory Technology Journal, with registered number ISSN 2461-0879 (online) is a scientific journal published by Poltekkes Kemenkes Banjarmasin in cooperation with PATELKI with the MOU. The aim of this journal publication is to disseminate the conceptual thoughts or ideas and research results that have achieved in the area of medical laboratory sciences. This Journal particularly focuses on the main problems in the development of the sciences of medical laboratory areas. It covers the parasitology, bacteriology, virology, hematology, clinical chemistry, toxicology, food and drink chemistry, and any sciences that cover sciences of medical laboratory area. Please read these guidelines carefully. Authors who want to submit their manuscript to the editorial office of Medical Laboratory Technology Journal should obey the writing guidelines. If the manuscript submitted is not appropriate with the guidelines or written in a different format, it will BE REJECTED by the editors before further reviewed. The editors will only accept the manuscripts which meet the assigned format.

Medical Laboratory Technology Journal (MLTJ) has been reaccredited by Ministry of Research, Technology, and Higher Education of Republic of Indonesia since Vol. 4, No. 2, 2018 until Vol. 9, No. 1, 2023 with grade 2nd according to the decree No. 10/E/KPT/2019 and Official Certificate.

Journal Homepage Image

Indexed Online :

See the source image

Vol 7, No 1 (2021): June

Table of Contents


Dinda Oktia Maghfiroh, A.A. Santi Dewi, Anggie Diniayuningrum, Bambang Rahardjo, Nurdiana Nurdiana, Agustina Tri Endharti, Sumarno Sumarno
Fazıl Kulaklı, İlker Fatih Sari, Erdem Çaylı, Nurçe Çilesizoğlu Yavuz
Bahar Uncu Ulu, Tuğçe Nur Yiğenoğlu, Semih Başcı, Mehmet Bakırtaş, Derya Şahin, Tahir Darçın, Jale Yıldız, Alparslan Merdin, Nuran Ahu Baysal, Dicle İskender, Mehmet Sinan Dal, Merih Kızıl Çakar, Fevzi Altuntaş
Recep Kurt, Anıl Şahin
Erfan Roebiakto, Noor Hikmah Damayanti, Neni Oktiyani, Nurlailah Nurlailah
Dinna Rakhmina, Sofia Mubarika Haryana, Teguh Aryandono
Seda Beyhan Sagmen, Nesrin Kiral, Ali Fidan, Elif Torun Parmaksiz, Coskun Dogan, Sevda Comert